About

Calendars

Saints Main Calendar

November 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 November
  • All Day Gr 1 Mini Cricket
  • Gr 2 Mini Cricket at Grey
Thursday 2 November
  • All Day U/13 A & U/13 B Fixtures
Friday 3 November
  • All Day Saints Music Academy Carols
  • 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm Saints Music Academy Carols
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
  • All Day Chapel Service
  • 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm Chapel Service
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Wednesday 8 November
Thursday 9 November
Friday 10 November
  • All Day Remembrance Day (Compulsory)
  • 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm Remembrance Day (Compulsory)
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
  • All Day Chapel Service
  • 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm Chapel Service
Monday 13 November
Tuesday 14 November
Wednesday 15 November
Thursday 16 November
  • All Day School's 160th Birthday
  • 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm School's 160th Birthday
Friday 17 November
Saturday 18 November
Sunday 19 November
Monday 20 November
Tuesday 21 November
Wednesday 22 November
Thursday 23 November
  • All Day Carol Service
  • 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm Carol Service
Friday 24 November
  • All Day Christmas Picnic
  • 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm Christmas Picnic
Saturday 25 November
  • All Day New Learner Orientation Day
  • 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm New Learner Orientation Day
Sunday 26 November
Monday 27 November
Tuesday 28 November
Wednesday 29 November
Thursday 30 November

No additional events this month.

December 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday 1 December
Saturday 2 December
Sunday 3 December
Monday 4 December
Tuesday 5 December
Wednesday 6 December
Thursday 7 December
Friday 8 December
Saturday 9 December
Sunday 10 December
Monday 11 December
Tuesday 12 December
Wednesday 13 December
  • All Day Reports Distributed
  • School Closes
  • 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm Reports Distributed
  • 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm School Closes
Thursday 14 December
Friday 15 December
Saturday 16 December
  • All Day DAY OF RECONCILIATION
  • 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm DAY OF RECONCILIATION
Sunday 17 December
Monday 18 December
Tuesday 19 December
Wednesday 20 December
Thursday 21 December
Friday 22 December
Saturday 23 December
Sunday 24 December
Monday 25 December
Tuesday 26 December
Wednesday 27 December
Thursday 28 December
Friday 29 December
Saturday 30 December
Sunday 31 December

January 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 January
Tuesday 2 January
Wednesday 3 January
Thursday 4 January
Friday 5 January
Saturday 6 January
  • All Day Birthday: Lieben Pietersen
Sunday 7 January
Monday 8 January
  • All Day Grey PE Cricket Festival
Tuesday 9 January
  • All Day Grey PE Cricket Festival
Wednesday 10 January
  • All Day Grey PE Cricket Festival
Thursday 11 January
  • All Day Grey PE Cricket Festival
Friday 12 January
  • All Day Grey PE Cricket Festival
  • Birthday: Annerike Naude
Saturday 13 January
  • All Day Grey PE Cricket Festival
Sunday 14 January
  • All Day Grey PE Cricket Festival
Monday 15 January
  • All Day School Reopens for Educators
Tuesday 16 January
Wednesday 17 January
  • All Day School Reopens for Learners
Thursday 18 January
  • All Day Birthday: Jo-Ann
Friday 19 January
  • All Day Grade 8 Camp
Saturday 20 January
  • All Day Grade 8 Camp
  • Birthday: Jurgens Schneider
Sunday 21 January
  • All Day Grade 8 Camp
  • 9:00 am – 10:00 am First Chapel Service
  • 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Hostel Boys attening service at Oranje
Monday 22 January
  • All Day Snr School :Interhouse Gala
Tuesday 23 January
Wednesday 24 January
Thursday 25 January
  • All Day Squash League
Friday 26 January
  • All Day Saints Squash Training Camp
  • St Johns & KES Cricket
Saturday 27 January
  • All Day Saints Squash Training Camp
  • St Johns & KES Cricket
Sunday 28 January
  • All Day Saints Squash Training Camp
  • St Johns & KES Cricket
  • 9:00 am – 10:00 am Chapel: Lighting of Gr 8 Candle Service
Monday 29 January
  • All Day Interhouse Athletics
Tuesday 30 January
Wednesday 31 January

February 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 February
  • All Day Squash League
Friday 2 February
  • All Day Cricket TBC Home
Saturday 3 February
  • All Day Cricket TBC Home
Sunday 4 February
  • All Day Cricket TBC Home
Monday 5 February
Tuesday 6 February
Wednesday 7 February
Thursday 8 February
  • All Day Saints Squash Festival
  • Squash League
Friday 9 February
  • All Day Saints Squash Festival
  • Leave Out Weekend
Saturday 10 February
  • All Day Saints Squash Festival
  • Leave Out Weekend
Sunday 11 February
  • All Day Saints Squash Festival
  • Leave Out Weekend
Monday 12 February
Tuesday 13 February
Wednesday 14 February
  • 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm Ash Wednesday Service
Thursday 15 February
  • All Day Squash League
Friday 16 February
  • All Day Cornwall Hill Cricket Home
Saturday 17 February
  • All Day Cornwall Hill Cricket Home
Sunday 18 February
Monday 19 February
  • All Day EXCO Meeting
Tuesday 20 February
Wednesday 21 February
  • All Day ISCF 1sts
Thursday 22 February
  • All Day ISCF 1sts
  • ISCF U/15
Friday 23 February
  • All Day ISCF 1sts
  • ISCF U/15
Saturday 24 February
  • All Day ISCF 1sts
  • ISCF U/15
  • Nautilus
Sunday 25 February
  • All Day ISCF 1sts
  • ISCF U/15
Monday 26 February
  • All Day ISCF U/15
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Thursday 29 February
  • All Day Squash League
  • Technifibre Bloemfontein Open Squash SA Schools Qualifier

March 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday 1 March
  • All Day Technifibre Bloemfontein Open Squash SA Schools Qualifier
  • Cricket TBC Home
Saturday 2 March
  • All Day Technifibre Bloemfontein Open Squash SA Schools Qualifier
  • Cricket TBC Home
  • FS Athletics Champs
Sunday 3 March
Monday 4 March
  • All Day Board Meeting
  • Winter Sport Start
Tuesday 5 March
Wednesday 6 March
Thursday 7 March
  • All Day Sqaush League
Friday 8 March
Saturday 9 March
  • All Day Brandfort Sport Day
  • Snr School Rugby TBC
Sunday 10 March
Monday 11 March
Tuesday 12 March
Wednesday 13 March
Thursday 14 March
  • All Day Squash League
  • Tony Godding Hockey East London
Friday 15 March
  • All Day Tony Godding Hockey East London
  • Union Rugby Derby
Saturday 16 March
  • All Day Tony Godding Hockey East London
  • Union Rugby Derby
Sunday 17 March
Monday 18 March
Tuesday 19 March
Wednesday 20 March
Thursday 21 March
Friday 22 March
  • All Day ISHF U/18 Cape Town
  • U/15 Rugby Tour Michaelhouse
Saturday 23 March
  • All Day U/15 Rugby Tour Michaelhouse
Sunday 24 March
  • All Day 2nds Hockey Tour Michaelhouse
  • ISHF U/18 Cape Town
  • U/15 Rugby Tour to Michaelhouse
Monday 25 March
  • All Day 2nds Hockey Tour Michaelhouse
  • ISHF U/18 Cape Town
  • U/16 ISHF Saints
Tuesday 26 March
  • All Day U/16 ISHF Saints
Wednesday 27 March
  • All Day U/16 ISHF Saints
Thursday 28 March
  • All Day U/16 ISHF Saints
Friday 29 March
  • All Day ISHF U/14 Saints
Saturday 30 March
  • All Day ISHF U/14 Saints
Sunday 31 March
  • All Day ISHF U/14 Saints

April 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 April
  • All Day ISHF U/14 Saints
Tuesday 2 April
Wednesday 3 April
  • All Day SA National Aquatic Champs
  • School Reopens
Thursday 4 April
  • All Day SA National Aquatic Champs
Friday 5 April
  • All Day SA National Aquatic Champs
  • FS Closed Squash Bloem
Saturday 6 April
  • All Day SA National Aquatic Champs
  • FS Closed Squash Bloem
Sunday 7 April
  • All Day SA National Aquatic Champs
Monday 8 April
  • All Day SA National Aquatic Champs
Tuesday 9 April
  • All Day Easter Rugby Festival 1sts Cornwall Hill
  • SA National Junior Swimming Champs
Wednesday 10 April
  • All Day Easter Rugby Festival 1sts Cornwall Hill
  • SA National Junior Swimming Champs
Thursday 11 April
  • All Day Easter Rugby Festival 1sts Cornwall Hill
  • SA National Junior Swimming Champs
Friday 12 April
  • All Day Easter Rugby Festival 1sts Cornwall Hill
  • SA National Junior Swimming Champs
  • SA Schools Closed Qualifier Squash JHB
Saturday 13 April
  • All Day Easter Rugby Festival 1sts Cornwall Hill
  • SA National Junior Swimming Champs
  • SA Schools Closed Qualifier Squash JHB
Sunday 14 April
  • All Day SA Schools Closed Qualifier Squash JHB
Monday 15 April
Tuesday 16 April
Wednesday 17 April
Thursday 18 April
Friday 19 April
Saturday 20 April
Sunday 21 April
Monday 22 April
Tuesday 23 April
Wednesday 24 April
Thursday 25 April
Friday 26 April
Saturday 27 April
Sunday 28 April
Monday 29 April
Tuesday 30 April

May 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday 1 May
Thursday 2 May
Friday 3 May
Saturday 4 May
Sunday 5 May
Monday 6 May
Tuesday 7 May
Wednesday 8 May
Thursday 9 May
Friday 10 May
Saturday 11 May
Sunday 12 May
Monday 13 May
  • All Day Exco Meeting
Tuesday 14 May
Wednesday 15 May
Thursday 16 May
Friday 17 May
Saturday 18 May
Sunday 19 May
Monday 20 May
Tuesday 21 May
Wednesday 22 May
Thursday 23 May
Friday 24 May
Saturday 25 May
Sunday 26 May
Monday 27 May
  • All Day Board Meeting
Tuesday 28 May
Wednesday 29 May
Thursday 30 May
Friday 31 May

June 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday 1 June
Sunday 2 June
Monday 3 June
Tuesday 4 June
Wednesday 5 June
Thursday 6 June
Friday 7 June
Saturday 8 June
Sunday 9 June
Monday 10 June
Tuesday 11 June
Wednesday 12 June
Thursday 13 June
Friday 14 June
Saturday 15 June
Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June

No events.

July 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July

No events.

August 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
  • All Day APSA Heads Conference in Cape Town
Wednesday 21 August
  • All Day APSA Heads Conference in Cape Town
Thursday 22 August
  • All Day APSA Heads Conference in Cape Town
Friday 23 August
  • All Day APSA Heads Conference in Cape Town
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August

September 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
  • All Day Exco Meeting
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
  • All Day Board Meeting
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Tuesday 24 September
Wednesday 25 September
Thursday 26 September
Friday 27 September
Saturday 28 September
Sunday 29 September
Monday 30 September

October 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday 1 October
Wednesday 2 October
Thursday 3 October
Friday 4 October
Saturday 5 October
Sunday 6 October
Monday 7 October
Tuesday 8 October
Wednesday 9 October
Thursday 10 October
Friday 11 October
Saturday 12 October
Sunday 13 October
Monday 14 October
Tuesday 15 October
Wednesday 16 October
Thursday 17 October
Friday 18 October
Saturday 19 October
Sunday 20 October
Monday 21 October
Tuesday 22 October
Wednesday 23 October
Thursday 24 October
Friday 25 October
Saturday 26 October
Sunday 27 October
Monday 28 October
Tuesday 29 October
Wednesday 30 October
Thursday 31 October

No events.

Saints Calendars:

Calendar iCal Link Public Url
Saints Main Calendar
Saints Junior School
Saints Senior School
Little Saints School
Saints Junior Extra-Mural
Saints Senior Extra-Mural
Holidays in South Africa

The Sports Houses:

Calendar iCal Link Public Url
Boarder Sports House
Champion Sports House
Clegg Sports House
MacKenzie Sports House