About

Calendars

Saints Main Calendar

Aug 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon 1 Aug
Tue 2 Aug
Wed 3 Aug
Thu 4 Aug
Fri 5 Aug
Sat 6 Aug
Sun 7 Aug
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 8 Aug
  • All Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tue 9 Aug
  • All Day PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Wed 10 Aug
Thu 11 Aug
Fri 12 Aug
Sat 13 Aug
Sun 14 Aug
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 15 Aug
Tue 16 Aug
Wed 17 Aug
Thu 18 Aug
Fri 19 Aug
Sat 20 Aug
Sun 21 Aug
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 22 Aug
Tue 23 Aug
Wed 24 Aug
Thu 25 Aug
Fri 26 Aug
Sat 27 Aug
Sun 28 Aug
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 29 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
Wed 31 Aug

Sep 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thu 1 Sep
Fri 2 Sep
Sat 3 Sep
Sun 4 Sep
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 5 Sep
Tue 6 Sep
Wed 7 Sep
  • All Day Secretary's day
Thu 8 Sep
Fri 9 Sep
  • All Day OBA weekend
Sat 10 Sep
  • All Day OBA weekend
Sun 11 Sep
  • All Day OBA weekend
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 12 Sep
Tue 13 Sep
Wed 14 Sep
Thu 15 Sep
Fri 16 Sep
Sat 17 Sep
Sun 18 Sep
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 19 Sep
Tue 20 Sep
Wed 21 Sep
Thu 22 Sep
Fri 23 Sep
Sat 24 Sep
Sun 25 Sep
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 26 Sep
Tue 27 Sep
Wed 28 Sep
Thu 29 Sep
Fri 30 Sep
  • 11:00 am School closes

Oct 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sat 1 Oct
Sun 2 Oct
Mon 3 Oct
Tue 4 Oct
Wed 5 Oct
Thu 6 Oct
Fri 7 Oct
Sat 8 Oct
Sun 9 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
  • 7:15 am School Commences
Wed 12 Oct
Thu 13 Oct
Fri 14 Oct
Sat 15 Oct
Sun 16 Oct
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 17 Oct
Tue 18 Oct
Wed 19 Oct
Thu 20 Oct
Fri 21 Oct
Sat 22 Oct
Sun 23 Oct
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 24 Oct
Tue 25 Oct
Wed 26 Oct
Thu 27 Oct
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Ladies Evening
Fri 28 Oct
Sat 29 Oct
Sun 30 Oct
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 31 Oct

Nov 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tue 1 Nov
Wed 2 Nov
Thu 3 Nov
Fri 4 Nov
Sat 5 Nov
Sun 6 Nov
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 7 Nov
Tue 8 Nov
Wed 9 Nov
Thu 10 Nov
Fri 11 Nov
  • 10:45 am – 1:15 pm Remembrance Day
Sat 12 Nov
Sun 13 Nov
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 14 Nov
Tue 15 Nov
Wed 16 Nov
Thu 17 Nov
Fri 18 Nov
Sat 19 Nov
Sun 20 Nov
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 21 Nov
Tue 22 Nov
Wed 23 Nov
Thu 24 Nov
Fri 25 Nov
Sat 26 Nov
Sun 27 Nov
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 28 Nov
Tue 29 Nov
Wed 30 Nov

Dec 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thu 1 Dec
Fri 2 Dec
Sat 3 Dec
Sun 4 Dec
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 5 Dec
Tue 6 Dec
Wed 7 Dec
Thu 8 Dec
Fri 9 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
Sun 11 Dec
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 12 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
  • 11:00 am School Closes
Fri 16 Dec
Sat 17 Dec
Sun 18 Dec
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 19 Dec
Tue 20 Dec
Wed 21 Dec
Thu 22 Dec
Fri 23 Dec
Sat 24 Dec
Sun 25 Dec
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 26 Dec
Tue 27 Dec
Wed 28 Dec
Thu 29 Dec
Fri 30 Dec
Sat 31 Dec

Jan 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sun 1 Jan
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 2 Jan
Tue 3 Jan
Wed 4 Jan
Thu 5 Jan
Fri 6 Jan
Sat 7 Jan
Sun 8 Jan
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 9 Jan
Tue 10 Jan
Wed 11 Jan
Thu 12 Jan
Fri 13 Jan
Sat 14 Jan
Sun 15 Jan
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 16 Jan
Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan
Thu 19 Jan
Fri 20 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan

Feb 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Fri 17 Feb
Sat 18 Feb
Sun 19 Feb
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 20 Feb
Tue 21 Feb
Wed 22 Feb
Thu 23 Feb
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb

Mar 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Wed 1 Mar
Thu 2 Mar
Fri 3 Mar
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 6 Mar
Tue 7 Mar
Wed 8 Mar
Thu 9 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 13 Mar
Tue 14 Mar
Wed 15 Mar
Thu 16 Mar
Fri 17 Mar
Sat 18 Mar
Sun 19 Mar
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 20 Mar
Tue 21 Mar
Wed 22 Mar
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar

Apr 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Sun 23 Apr
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 24 Apr
Tue 25 Apr
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr
Fri 28 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly

May 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 8 May
Tue 9 May
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May
Fri 12 May
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 22 May
Tue 23 May
Wed 24 May
Thu 25 May
Fri 26 May
Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May

Jun 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
Thu 8 Jun
Fri 9 Jun
Sat 10 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun
Thu 15 Jun
Fri 16 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Sun 18 Jun
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
Fri 30 Jun

Jul 2023

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Sat 1 Jul
Sun 2 Jul
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 3 Jul
Tue 4 Jul
Wed 5 Jul
Thu 6 Jul
Fri 7 Jul
Sat 8 Jul
Sun 9 Jul
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 10 Jul
Tue 11 Jul
Wed 12 Jul
Thu 13 Jul
Fri 14 Jul
Sat 15 Jul
Sun 16 Jul
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 17 Jul
Tue 18 Jul
Wed 19 Jul
Thu 20 Jul
Fri 21 Jul
Sat 22 Jul
Sun 23 Jul
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Chapel service
    Chapel service
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
    Recurs weekly
Mon 31 Jul

Saints Calendars:

Calendar iCal Link Public Url
Saints Main Calendar
Saints Junior School
Saints Senior School
Little Saints
Saints Junior Extra-Mural
Saints Senior Extra-Mural
Saints Junior Extra-Mural

The Sports Houses:

Calendar iCal Link Public Url
Boarder Sports House
Champion Sports House
Clegg Sports House
MacKenzie Sports House